Welcome!

Hello everyone, and welcome!

This blog will be dedicated to books, reviews and just general book love! I have always had a passion for reading and I have always wanted to have a book blog, where I can talk about what I thought of the books I am reading, chat with other book lovers and just have an overall great time. I read all sorts of genres of books, but mostly stick with YA/Kids fiction books, but do also read adult fiction the odd time as well.

There is rarely a time where I am not reading, and I am always up for recommendations, so feel free to comment on which book you think I should read next!

Leave a Reply

