Pokemon Go Book tag!


I’m sure you’ve all seen it on my twitter page a bit, but I have been playing Pokemon Go (along with the rest of the world) and when I saw that Aentee over at Read At Midnight created a Pokemon Go book tag, I knew I had to jump on that. So lets get started!



I can’t remember the first book I read that created my love for reading. For all I can remember, I always loved reading. But the first books I can remember REALLY loving? That would be the Pony Pals! Horses and friendship! They were and still are honestly the greatest books for children who love horses.

The first time I read The Chronicles of Narnia, I started with The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe. When I read it the first time, I didn’t quite enjoy it or understand what was happening. When I picked it up years later, I started with The Magician’s Nephew, I absolutely loved the series. This series has a very special place in my heart because it was recommended to my quite highly by my favourite aunt.

I’m not answering this question because I honestly cannot think of anything and have been trying for a few days and so I give up haha.


All Nicholas Sparks novels seem the same to me and you know exactly whats going to happen but I still really enjoy reading them. I own everyone of his novels that has been released and only one I haven’t read yet.

I have not started A Game of Thrones because just looking at the books is so daunting! Just the thought of having to hold those while reading frightens me.

Phantoms by Dean Koontz was so fantastic and creepy that I keep thinking the phantoms were coming for me and I was going to die!

My bookish OTP is Clay and Elena from the Woman of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong. I loved them right from the first book until the very end of the series. Another OTP is Aelin and Rowan from the Throne of Glass series. Those are my main two OTP’s.

Summer of Sloane by Erin L. Schneider. I have read this novel twice and both times I read it in a matter of hours as I just could not put it down.

I will never get tired of seeing anything that has to do Women of the Otherworld. I absolutely adore the series and I will never tire of seeing more Elena and Clay. But also, I’ll never tire of anything Kelley Armstrong.

The Tiger’s Curse series was a series I picked up based on the cover because it is just so beautiful. Once I started reading, I just could not stop. I love this series a lot and highly recommend it. 

The Truthwitch series was in my opinion WAY overhyped, and I did get quite sick of everyone on twitter having the same picture and how that was all anyone was talking about, but I did enjoy the story and am excited to see where it goes.

A first edition and signed copy of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. I would sell my soul to Lucifer to get my hands on a copy.

Stalking Jack the Ripper!! I am absolutely DYING for this novel and would do anything to get my hands on it. If you haven’t checked out the synopsis for this novel, DO IT NOW. You won’t be let down.

Kelley Armstrong. I don’t even read the synopsis of her newest releases before I buy them. I have not been let down yet.

It’s not really been forever, but I’ve been dying for the last book in the Shades of London series. The third book came out in February 2015 and we do not even have a title of the fourth and last book, let alone a release date. I NEED TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS.

One thought on “Pokemon Go Book tag!

  1. Chelsea Coates says:

    I tried commenting on this yesterday but my phone was being mean. Ugh. Anyways! Yay too all the KA hehehe. Of course. And I too am really excited for Stalking Jack the Ripper. It looks super cool! And Pony Pals!! Do you think there's a Pony Pals for adults somewhere? I hop so 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

