ARRIVAL DAY – Leg Two

united-kingdom-boarding-pass

Are you ready? Grab your boarding pass and lets hop on this cruise! We are arriving in the United Kingdom today and I cannot wait to explore! Welcome to the United Kingdom, home of tea, fish and chips, and Harry Potter.

So let’s get this U.K party started! I cannot wait to see what kind of shenanigans everyone gets up to. Don’t forget to let us know what you’ll be reading for this week and what activities you’ll be participating in and don’t forget about the giveaway! 

Below you will find a couple recommendations for novels that take place in the United Kingdom! Let me know in the comments what you will be doing/reading for this week!

 

 

  1. The Name of the Blade – Zoë Marriott
  2. The Cuckoo’s Calling – Robert Galbraith
  3. The Name of the Star – Maureen Johnson
  4. Stalking Jack the Ripper – Kerri Maniscalco
  5. Harry Potter – J.K. Rowling

I know, I know, I just HAD to include Harry Potter because how could I not?! These are the books taking place in the United Kingdom that I love the most. Let me know what books you love or plan to read during this week!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “ARRIVAL DAY – Leg Two

Leave a Reply

