ARRIVAL DAY: Leg Three

france-boarding-pass

Okay friends, it’s time to leave the wonderful U.K. behind so let’s hop in our hot air balloon and say Bonjour to France! If you can read in french, now is your time to shine! Let’s see your french editions, or your favourite french food!

Below as usual, you’ll find my France recommendations!

1) Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
2) Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers
3) The Hunchback of Notre Dame by Victor Hugo

I know I only put three recommendations this week, but I honestly cannot think of a single other book that takes place in France! I have really not read that many books for France and need to step up my game this week! Can’t wait to see what you read!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

