Wanderlust Wednesday: Africa Edition

wanderlust-wednesday

Welcome to Wanderlust Wednesday – Africa Edition! I hope you have been enjoying Africa so far and have been reading lots of great novels taking place in Africa.

Books

My favourite books that take place in Africa are The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan and The Children of the Lamp series by P.B. Kerr. Though I am terrible and haven’t yet finished either series but I just have a soft spot for Egyptian mythology

TV/Movies

It’s really silly but I honestly love the Mummy movies. They are just so great and make me laugh every time I watch them. My fiancé even bought me the series on bluray for Christmas one year because he knows how much I love them.

Well, I hope you are enjoying your week in Africa and I cannot wait to see you on Sunday as we travel to our next location!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

