Wanderlust Wednesday – Middle East Edition

wanderlust-wednesday

Welcome to Wanderlust Wednesday – Middle East Edition! I hope you have been enjoy your time here so far, and I hope you continue to enjoy it! So let’s get to some recommendations, I know you’re waiting!

Books

A few books that take place in the Middle East include: The Kite Runner, The Arabian Nights, and The Wrath and the Dawn is Middle East inspired, along with its sequel of course.

Food

To be honest, I don’t know much about food in the Middle East. I’m sure there is so much that I don’t know and I’d love for someone to educate me. My attempt at googling isn’t helping much except for kebabs.  It says that lamb is big, and lamb isn’t something I’ve really had before. I would love to try some new foods though, so if you have some recommendations or recipes, let me know!

 

 Don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

f0d6e-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

