November Wrap Up

 

Welcome to my wrap up post for the month of November! Let’s see what exciting things I got up to during the month!

Two exciting things that happened last month

  1. I won my first ever NaNoWriMo!
  2. I saw Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and I loved it!!

Three new obsessions

  1. Once Upon a Time – This one is more an old obsession, but I’m getting back into it.
  2. NaNoWriMo and writing! I always liked to write, but this month really helped me figure out what I like to write and how to keep going.
  3. Chelsea, still, of course! hahaha. she made me!

Instagram pic of the month 

screen-shot-2016-11-30-at-1-09-48-pm

 
This is my Instagram pic of the month! I took this photo one night while I was waiting for my food to cook. I was bored and started messing around to get a nice photo of my engagement ring.

 

Top 3 books I read

  1. Rule Breaker
  2. Queens of Geek
  3. The Bad Boy Bargain

Most popular blog post

My most popular blog post this month was a Top Ten Tuesday post about which books to read if your book club likes YA. I recommend checking it out! There’s some great books on that list.

What to watch out for next month on the blog

Next month is the last month of Travelling the Pages for this year, so keep an eye out for that! I’ll also have some great books up for review during the month of December!

Top 3 new books on my shelves (books I’ve bought)

I bought a copy of The Unexpected Everything from Book Outlet because it was $6 so how could i resist! hahaha. But that is the only thing I’ve bought for myself this month. Go me!

5 additions to my TBR that I’m really excited for

1. Our Own Private Universe
2. Brave 3. Textrovert
4. Not Your Sidekick
5. You’re Welcome, Universe

 

Leave a Reply

