ARRIVAL DAY – Leg 10

china-boarding-pass

Alright everyone, it’s time to move on and experience somewhere new! Today we are arriving in China! I have been longing to go spend some time in China and teach English, but so far I have been too chicken to do it. Maybe one day I will be able to work up the nerve! So let’s see which books I love that take place in China.

 

  1. The Walled City – Ryan Graudin
  2. Cinder – Marissa Meyer
  3. Soundless – Richelle Mead

So those are my recommendations for this week, I hope you enjoy this week and read some new books taking place in China! Don’t forget about the giveaway!

f0d6e-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “ARRIVAL DAY – Leg 10

Leave a Reply

