Wanderlust Wednesday – China Edition

wanderlust-wednesday

Hello and welcome to another Wanderlust Wednesday! I hope you have been enjoying China so far, as much as I have! Well, that’s enough babbling from me, lets get into it!

Books

So I’m sure you’ve seen my Arrival Day post, but if you missed it, here are the books I recommended. The Walled City, Soundless, and Cinder. I think these are some great reads that you’ll enjoy. If you have any other recommendations, I’d love to hear them!

Food

Pretty much the only food I’ve tried that is from China is rice. I’ve had chicken balls, general Tso’s and orange chicken but I don’t know how authentic these are! haha. So I didn’t feel right actually putting them down as food I’ve had.

Movies/TV

The Karate Kid, The Mummy: Tomb of the Emperor, Avatar: The Last Airbender, are just a few of the movies and tv shows that I absolutely love. If you have other great recommendations for shows/movies that you think I should watch, let me know in the comments below!

 Don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

f0d6e-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

