ARRIVAL DAY: Leg 12

south-america-boarding-pass

Time to wrap it up in Australia and head to South America! I hope you enjoyed your week in Australia as much as I did but it’s time for our next adventure! South America is the location of one of my favourite novels, a non-fiction novel called Llamas and Empanadas.

This book follows the author as she bikes 5000km across South America. Never has a book been so inspiring to me and made me want to bike across a country more. I highly recommend this novel to everyone who loves travel and books. So for now, this is my recommendation. This book is beyond amazing.

 

lae

 

f0d6e-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “ARRIVAL DAY: Leg 12

Leave a Reply

