Wanderlust Wednesday: South America Edition

wanderlust-wednesday

Hello and welcome to another Wanderlust Wednesday! I hope it’s been a great week in South America for you so far! I hope you have been reading a ton and experiencing something new.

Books

So I’m sure you’ve seen my Arrival Day post, so you know that my absolute favourite book taking place in South America is Llamas and Empanadas. I still highly recommend this book and if you haven’t read it yet, do!

Food

I will of course need to try Empanadas since I have not yet had the pleasure, so it is a must to try. Especially since one of my favourite books has it in the name!

Movies/TV

The guys of Departures visit some of South America in one of the seasons, so of course I highly recommend that show. Honestly, if you love travel like I do, you’ll love this show! Rio and the Emperor’s New Groove also takes place in South America.

 Don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

f0d6e-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

